---------------------------------------------------------

Phil Aquino's Away at Cascades - Thursday January 3, 2019

Total Members Signed Up: 13

Sort Order: In the Order They Signed Up

Signup Time Entered By Full Name First Name Last Name Email Home Mobile
Wed Oct 3, 2018 @ 10:58am Louis Romano Louis Romano Louis Romano lou@1967.usna.com 772-340-7779 772-215-5313
Fri Oct 26, 2018 @ 6:52am Larry Wormmeester Larry Wormmeester Larry Wormmeester lwormmeester@aol.com    
Mon Oct 29, 2018 @ 8:40am Terry B. Hatfield Terry B. Hatfield Terry B. Hatfield t.b.hatfield@sbcglobal.net    
Tue Oct 30, 2018 @ 7:29am Douglas G. Moxham Douglas G. Moxham Douglas G. Moxham dougmox1942@gmail.com    
Tue Nov 13, 2018 @ 1:30pm Frank Davey Frank Davey Frank Davey daveyone@gmail.com    
Tue Nov 13, 2018 @ 4:24pm Cesar Gavidia Cesar Gavidia Cesar Gavidia c1gavidia@comcast.net    
Thu Nov 15, 2018 @ 12:09pm Thomas Whittington Thomas Whittington Thomas Whittington tom@manateepocketyachtsales.com    
Thu Nov 15, 2018 @ 1:54pm Dick Brennan Dick Brennan Dick Brennan rebren@comcast.net    
Sat Dec 1, 2018 @ 7:52pm John E. Bocker John E. Bocker John E. Bocker johnebocker@gmail.com    
Wed Dec 12, 2018 @ 9:41am Gary Metal Gary Metal Gary Metal garymetal22@gmail.com   305-496-1260
Thu Dec 13, 2018 @ 10:22am Clyde Price Clyde Price Clyde Price price1997@comcast.net    
Wed Dec 26, 2018 @ 6:25pm Donald Ferguson Donald Ferguson Donald Ferguson dafergy@aol.com    
Wed Dec 26, 2018 @ 7:20pm Bill Apted Bill Apted Bill Apted bill.apted@gmail.com